Tag: 4.5/5 gavels

Divider

Jun 02
{Review+Giveaway} Live Like Legends by @KateCornell @EntangledTeen

{Review+Giveaway} Live Like Legends by @KateCornell @EntangledTeen

Live Like Legends is a standalone young adult fantasy romance by Kate Cornell. This book is blurbed as being perfect for fans of Lindsay Duga’s Kiss of the Royal and Sara Wolf’s Bring Me Their Hearts series, which excited me to no end because those are some of my all time favorite fantasy romances. Entangled… Read more »

Divider

May 20
{Review+Giveaway} Charlie Hernández Series by Ryan Calejo @thebookGLUTTON

{Review+Giveaway} Charlie Hernández Series by Ryan Calejo @thebookGLUTTON

The Charlie Hernández Series by Ryan Calejo is a middle grade adventure series Inspired by Hispanic folklore, legends, and myths. This is going to be a series review of the first two books in the series, Charlie Hernández and the League of Shadows and Charlie Hernández the Castle of Bones. I don’t do series reviews… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider