Category: Uncategorized

Divider

Oct 04
{Bookish Movie News+Quiz} #MortalEngines

{Bookish Movie News+Quiz} #MortalEngines

Outcast. Orphan. Badass. Meet Hester Shaw. #MortalEngines Watch and share the new Hester Shaw featurette, plus download the new poster. Be sure to stay tuned for a new character poster and featurette each day this week leading up to Friday’s trailer debut. Check out the newly launched LondonWelcomesYou.com to start your new life on London – the world’s greatest traction… Read more »

Divider

Aug 07
{Bookish News} FREE BOOKS from @StaceyMarieBrown

{Bookish News} FREE BOOKS from @StaceyMarieBrown

One Storm, Three Stories Now on ALL Platforms!   Check out Stacey’s author pages on the platform of your choice to purchase!   Amazon Author Page: http://amzn.to/2t3hoYk Nook Author Page: http://bit.ly/StaceyMarieBrownBNLink iBooks Author Page: http://bit.ly/StaceyMarieBrowniBooksLink Kobo Author Page:http://bit.ly/StaceyMarieBrownKoboLink 🔥 🔥 🔥 Read the book that started the journey for FREE! Amazon Universal: http://bit.ly/2r4eFAI iBooks:http://bit.ly/AppleDarknessofLight Kobo:… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Jun 19
Top Ten Tuesday (2)

Top Ten Tuesday (2)

Happy Tuesday! Today I’ve decided to start participating in Top Ten Tuesday, formerly hosted by Jamie at The Broke and the Bookish, now hosted by Jana at That Artsy Reader Girl. For upcoming topics, and more information on Top Ten Tuesday, visit Jana at That Artsy Reader Girl. ——————————– Today’s topic is:   Books to Read By the Pool/At the Beach  (This… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Apr 19
{Bookish News} Margaret Peterson Haddix Twitter Takeover

{Bookish News} Margaret Peterson Haddix Twitter Takeover

Margaret Peterson Haddix Twitter Takeover Who: Fans of YA and Margaret Peterson Haddix! What: Twitter Takeover. Bestselling author Margaret Peterson Haddix will be discussing some of her “firsts” and answering reader questions about her books! When: April 23rd, 7 – 9pm ET Where: @YoungEntmag How: Head over to @YoungEntmag on April 23rd, follow along, and tweet your questions to Margaret!  … Read more »

Divider

Divider