Publisher: Random House LLC

Divider

Divider

Divider

Dec 14
{Review+Giveaway} You’ll Be the Death of Me by Karen M. McManus

{Review+Giveaway} You’ll Be the Death of Me by Karen M. McManus

You’ll Be the Death of Me is a young adult contemporary suspense mystery by Karen M. McManus. This line of the book blurb totally sold me- “It’s Ferris Bueller’s Day Off with murder when three old friends relive an epic ditch day, and it goes horribly–and fatally–wrong.” You’ll Be the Death of Me was a crazy… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Feb 08
{ARC Review+Giveaway} The Beauty That Remains by Ashley Woodfolk @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

{ARC Review+Giveaway} The Beauty That Remains by Ashley Woodfolk @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

The Beauty That Remains is the debut young adult novel by Ashley Woodfolk. The Beauty That Remains is powerful book featuring wonderfully diverse characters. It is a realistic fiction piece about how people deal with loss differently, and also about how this new era of social media can shape the grieving process. I really enjoyed this… Read more »

Divider

Feb 05
{Review+Giveaway} S.T.A.G.S. by @MABennettAuthor @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

{Review+Giveaway} S.T.A.G.S. by @MABennettAuthor @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

S.T.A.G.S. is a young adult mystery thriller by author M.A. Bennett. In case you didn’t know, S.T.A.G.S. stands for St. Aidan the Great School, is a book that is touted to be awesome for fans of The Secret History and Pretty Little Liars. I am a big fan of both of those books, so that coupled with… Read more »

Divider

Nov 01
{Release Day Review+Giveaway} #Otherworld by @jasonsegel & @bankstirregular @DelacortePress

{Release Day Review+Giveaway} #Otherworld by @jasonsegel & @bankstirregular @DelacortePress

Otherworld is the first book in the young adult science fiction series of the same name by author duo Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller. I know they have teamed up to write the nightmare! series, but this is the first book I have read from them. I love the concept of Otherworld because virtual reality… Read more »

Divider