Publisher: Delacorte Press

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Feb 08
{ARC Review+Giveaway} The Beauty That Remains by Ashley Woodfolk @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

{ARC Review+Giveaway} The Beauty That Remains by Ashley Woodfolk @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

The Beauty That Remains is the debut young adult novel by Ashley Woodfolk. The Beauty That Remains is powerful book featuring wonderfully diverse characters. It is a realistic fiction piece about how people deal with loss differently, and also about how this new era of social media can shape the grieving process. I really enjoyed this… Read more »

Divider

Feb 05
{Review+Giveaway} S.T.A.G.S. by @MABennettAuthor @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

{Review+Giveaway} S.T.A.G.S. by @MABennettAuthor @DelacortePress @GetUnderlined

S.T.A.G.S. is a young adult mystery thriller by author M.A. Bennett. In case you didn’t know, S.T.A.G.S. stands for St. Aidan the Great School, is a book that is touted to be awesome for fans of The Secret History and Pretty Little Liars. I am a big fan of both of those books, so that coupled with… Read more »

Divider

Nov 01
{Release Day Review+Giveaway} #Otherworld by @jasonsegel & @bankstirregular @DelacortePress

{Release Day Review+Giveaway} #Otherworld by @jasonsegel & @bankstirregular @DelacortePress

Otherworld is the first book in the young adult science fiction series of the same name by author duo Jason Segel and Kirsten Miller. I know they have teamed up to write the nightmare! series, but this is the first book I have read from them. I love the concept of Otherworld because virtual reality… Read more »

Divider

Aug 22
{Excerpt+Giveaway} REUNITED by @ColleenHouck @DelacortePress ‏

{Excerpt+Giveaway} REUNITED by @ColleenHouck @DelacortePress ‏

    Praise for REAWAKENED Series     “[A] must-read for thrill-seekers and fans of alternate worlds.”—RT Book Reviews “Rick Riordan fans who are looking for another series will delight in this fantasy.”—SLJ “Littered with Egyptian mythology and snappy dialogue, this romantic adventure is a good choice for graduates of Rick Riordan or fans of Houck’s Tiger’s Curse series.”—Booklist “Fans… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider