Tag: romance

Divider

Jun 02
{Review+Giveaway} Live Like Legends by @KateCornell @EntangledTeen

{Review+Giveaway} Live Like Legends by @KateCornell @EntangledTeen

Live Like Legends is a standalone young adult fantasy romance by Kate Cornell. This book is blurbed as being perfect for fans of Lindsay Duga’s Kiss of the Royal and Sara Wolf’s Bring Me Their Hearts series, which excited me to no end because those are some of my all time favorite fantasy romances. Entangled… Read more »

Divider

May 31
{Review+Giveaway} Every Reason We Shouldn’t by Sara Fujimura

{Review+Giveaway} Every Reason We Shouldn’t by Sara Fujimura

Every Reason We Shouldn’t is a young adult contemporary romance by auhor Sara Fujimura. Every Reason We Shouldn’t is a skating romance that felt different than previous skating romances that I have read in the past. In the past, the books centered around skating focused on one kind. Either hockey, or figure skating mostly. But… Read more »

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

May 15
{Review+Giveaway} Finding Mr. Right Next Door by @SarahBallance @entangledpub

{Review+Giveaway} Finding Mr. Right Next Door by @SarahBallance @entangledpub

  Finding Mr. Right Next Door is an adult contemporary romance by Sarah Ballance. This book was the perfect feel good read. It is a standalone that is part of entangled’s Lovestruck imprint line. I love that Entangled has so many different romance imprints, because there is sure to be something for every reader and… Read more »

Divider

Divider