Tag: Ready to Fall

Sep 20
{Review} Ready to Fall by @Daisy_Prescott

{Review} Ready to Fall by @Daisy_Prescott

Earlier this year, I reviewed Anything but Love by Daisy Prescott, which is the third book in the Wingmen series. I enjoyed the book so much that I knew I wanted to go back and read books one and 2. So today I have my review of the first book in the Wingman Series, Ready to Fall. The Wingmen series is a group of interconnected romantic comedies that can each be read as standalones. Ready to Fall made me want a lumberjack, and I didn’t think that phrase would ever be coming out of my mouth. But it sure is true. I will take a John day, any day. Daisy Prescott does a fantastic job with romantic comedies. I think her books will be perfect for fans of Penny Reid, and you all know how much I love Penny Reid. What I loved most about Ready to Fall, is that it is told from John’s point of view. Yes, an all male point of view romantic comedy. Why are there… Read more »

Divider