Tag: nicole williams

Jan 30
{Review} Three Brothers by Nicole Williams @nwilliamsbooks

{Review} Three Brothers by Nicole Williams @nwilliamsbooks

Author’s Note: This book is a “sweet” romance that isn’t overly sexy. Fans of LOST & FOUND will be interested in THREE BROTHERS. Three Brothers is the first Nicole Williams book that I have had the pleasure of reading, and I think I need a day or two to recover from it. Holy cow, this book touched me deep down to my core, it was so emotional. I need to scour my kindle and see if I have any of her other books, because I don’t know why it has taken me this long to discover hew haunting and powerful writing style. I know it says it right in the summary, but this book is much more on the sweet romance side of new adult, and because of the other books in genre, it will seem much more tame and even a little slower paced than other New Adult books. But trust me, that works with the story perfectly. The story follows Scout, who left home to attend Vet school,… Read more »

Divider