Publisher: Macmillan

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Divider

Jul 17
{ARC Review+Giveaway} Last Chance Summer by Shannon Klare

{ARC Review+Giveaway} Last Chance Summer by Shannon Klare

Last Chance Summer is a young adult contemporary romance by Shannon Klare. I really enjoyed Last Chance Summer. It wasn’t initially as lighthearted as I thought it would be. There were certainly some deeper /darker topics explored like grief and loss, but the balance between summer romance and those topics was handled really well. Overall,… Read more »

Divider

Jul 15
{Review} The Invention of Sophie Carter by Samantha Hastings @HastingSamantha @SwoonReads

{Review} The Invention of Sophie Carter by Samantha Hastings @HastingSamantha @SwoonReads

The Invention of Sophie Carter is a young adult victorian era romance by Samantha Hastings. This novel was utterly adorable and completely lovable. It felt like a Victorian era parent trap, which was a ton of fun. Swoon Reads somehow manages to always pick the perfect books and perfect authors to release feel good romances… Read more »

Divider

Jun 02
{Review+Giveaway} Live Like Legends by @KateCornell @EntangledTeen

{Review+Giveaway} Live Like Legends by @KateCornell @EntangledTeen

Live Like Legends is a standalone young adult fantasy romance by Kate Cornell. This book is blurbed as being perfect for fans of Lindsay Duga’s Kiss of the Royal and Sara Wolf’s Bring Me Their Hearts series, which excited me to no end because those are some of my all time favorite fantasy romances. Entangled… Read more »

Divider

Divider