Author: Sadie Turner

Divider

Apr 20
{Review+Giveaway} Anomalies by @sadieturnerla & @colettefreedman

{Review+Giveaway} Anomalies by @sadieturnerla & @colettefreedman

Anomalies is the first book in the young adult dystopian/ Sci fi series by Sadie Turner & Colette Freedman. While it felt like a lot of other dystopians to me, I ended up enjoying Anomalies because it was a good story. I think it would be perfect for fans of Divergent and Matched. (other people have also been comparing it to Delirium, but I haven’t read that series yet- I know! Shame on me!- so I can’t speak to that.)I love the concept and cover of Anomalies. I think it is perfectly fitting for the story. Sadie Turner and Colette Freedman created a solid world that I want to travel back to for the next installment. I enjoyed this book a lot. Dystopians are such a hit or miss for me. The idea of them sounds awesome, and the summary of Anomalies sounds like such a freakin’ cool story, and it was, but my issue is not an issue with the writing or with this book in general, it is a bigger issue… Read more »

Divider